CONTACT

Betonimiehenkuja 5 C, 02150 Espoo, FinlandP.O. Box 17700, FI-00076 AALTO

FIRST CONTACT

Contact These Guys First

THE FAMILY

Keeping things running from 2008

RESEARCHERS

AALTONAUT COURSE STAFF

  • Kalevi “Eetu” Ekman DF Director & PDP Professor

    kalevi.ekman@aalto.fi
    +358 50 555 3566

  • Maria Clavert Researcher

    maria.clavert@aalto.fi
    +358 50 521 3044

  • Elina Kähkönen Dr.Sci.(Tech.) Teacher in charge – Aaltonaut

    elina.kahkonen@aalto.fi
    +358 40 753 5886

  • Teppo Vienamo Aaltonaut Teacher

    teppo.vienamo@aalto.fi
    +358 50 555 7776

  • Tuomas Paloposki Aaltonaut Teacher

    tuomas.paloposki@aalto.fi
    +358 50 436 4610

  • Maurice Forget Aaltonaut Teacher

    maurice.forget@aalto.fi
    +358 40 593 1339

  • Meri Kuikka Aaltonaut Teacher

    meri.kuikka@aalto.fi
    +358 41 543 7782

  • Jukka Song Aaltonaut Assistant

    jukka.song@aalto.fi
    +358 50 357 0548

ME310 COURSE STAFF

PDP COURSE STAFF

adminContact